Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us using the form below.  We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Southern California Office

We are conveniently located in Southern California.

Choice Transportation
6160 Wilderness Avenue
Riverside, CA  92504

Phone (951) 351-7766
Fax (951) 351-2442

Contact Details

Grant Williams • President/CEO
cell (951) 312-1105 | grant@choicetrans.com

Darryl Hathaway • Regional Manager
cell (951) 312-9459 | darryl@choicetrans.com

Loretta Williams • AP/AR
loretta@choicetrans.com

Brenden Gaskins • Sales
cell (951) 901-0438 | brenden@choicetrans.com

Rhonda Bennett • Customer Service/Tracing
rhonda@choicetrans.com

Mica • Dispatch
mica@choicetrans.com

Sherri Rex • Billing
sherri@choicetrans.com

Trea Hathaway • Customer Service
trea@choicetrans.com

On an average we do approximately 100 to 200 bills a month with Choice and they have a ZERO claims ratio with us. Our customers are extremely happy and spoiled from the service that is supplied. Choice takes the time to build relationships not only with us as the shipper but with the consignee as well, getting to know what is expected and what the customer requires.
Coni N. Acquavella
Republic Bag of America